Westside Redevelopment Board

Description The Westside Redevelopment Board was established pursuant to the requirements of Florida Statute 163.2517 (2)(a)(b) regarding a community participation process that provides for the ongoing involvement of stakeholder groups in urban infill and redevelopment areas.  (Ord. #33-14 adopted 9/11/14)
Membership The Westside Redevelopment Board consists of seven (7) members: Six (6) members who are redevelopment area residents, members of area neighborhood associations, or owners or operators of businesses located in the redevelopment area; and one (1) member of City Council.
Term of office Three years
Financial disclosure required? No
Meeting schedule Quarterly or as needed, at City Hall
Agendas & minutes View All Agendas and Minutes
Current members James Gulley, Chair
C. Marcel Davis, Vice-Chair
Diane Robinson
Anny Shepard
Doug Baldwin
Councilwoman Jewel Cannada-Wynn

Contact Us

  1. M. Helen Gibson, AICP

    CRA Administrator

    Community Redevelopment Agency

    222 W. Main St.
    Third Floor
    Pensacola, FL 32502

    Ph: 850–436–5650

    Staff Directory